Contact us

Most information about Phoenix Comicon can be found on this website on our various pages as well as the FAQ located under the Information tab.  The quickest way to get an answer is to see if it’s available on our website.

Should you have additional questions that cannot be answered on our website, please find the person below who most closely represents your question.

We do ask that you only contact that select person initially.  If you email or call multiple contacts at once, we internally may think someone else answered it, and not respond timely, as well as it creates additional work for us. 

We are a volunteer run organization and do attempt to answer emails and phone calls within 72 hours.  We understand the need for responding as quick as possible and do ask for your patience.   

The phone number and extensions listed are for an ANSWERING service only.  You will only be able to leave a message for that person, which is in turn sent to their email inbox.  As we are a volunteer run organization, it is the most effective means to leave messages for our volunteers who work regular jobs.

If you are an ATTENDEE with questions:

For questions about your online Membership purchase, picking up attendee badges onsite, or other registration concerns, please contact Registration Manager Jenny Bomesberger  jen.bomesberger@phoenixcomicon.com602-635-1711 extension 11.

For questions about purchasing actor photo ops, please contact Photo Booth Manager Bruno Meuer bruno.meuer@phoenixcomicon.com

For suggestions on Guests you would like to see at Phoenix Comicon, please contact Guest Relations Manager Karen Nick, guestrequest@phoenixcomicon.com

For suggestions on events or activities you’d like to see, or questions on specific events at Phoenix Comicon, please see the Programming section below.

To inquire about becoming a volunteer and learning about open positions and requirements, please contact Volunteer Coordinator Cassandra Anderson or Kimberly Bittner Cassandra.anderson@phoenixcomicon.com602-635-1711 extension 15.

Volunteer Manager is Michael Gurney michael.gurney@phoenixcomicon.com

 For other general convention questions, please contact our Information Desk – oracle@phoenixcomicon.com.  602-635-1711 extension 02.

 

If you are MEDIA/PRESS, PROFESSIONAL, GUEST, or a COMMUNITY EVENT:

For Press, Media, Reporter, Blogger, Interview and all related inquiries and credentials, please contact Communications Manager Colin Aprill colin.aprill@phoenixcomicon.com.   

For usage of Phoenix Comicon logo and website related requests such as Guest listings, please contact Art Manager Marty Freetage marty.freetage@phoenixcomicon.com.   

If you have an event you would like Phoenix Comicon Street Team to attend, please contact Street Team Manager Mary Foltz Mary.Foltz@phoenixcomicon.com.   

If you a Guest who would like to attend or an Agent representing Guests who would like to attend, please contact Guest Relations Manager Karen Nick Karen.nick@phoenixcomicon.com.  

 

If you are an EXHIBITOR or ARTIST in our Exhibitor Hall, including Exhibitor booth and Artist Alley table sales

For Exhibitor Hall questions, especially if you are an Exhibitor or Artist who has purchased a booth or table, please contact  Lee Palmer at lee.palmer@phoenixcomicon.com or 602-635-1711 extension 12.

 

Programming:

Panelists, Community Organizations, Non-profits, Speakers, and Fans who wish to PARTICIPATE in Programming

Attendees with SUGGESTIONS on events and activities they would like to see or QUESTIONS on specific events

Please locate the Programming tract below closest to the genre you would like to PARTICIPATE or closest to your SUGGESTION or QUESTION.

Anime, Animation Manager Greg Holmes greg.holmes@phoenixcomicon.com.  

Books & Authors Manager Lee Whiteside lee.whiteside@phoenixcomicon.com.  

Comic Book and Superhero Manager Shawn Demumbrum shawn.demumbrum@phoenixcomicon.com.  

Costuming and Cosplay Managers: Kelley & Jason Lester: kelley.lester@phoenixcomicon.com  jason.lester@phoenixcomicon.com

Film, TV, and other media, including Film Festival and Challenges Manager Tony Sabal tony.sabal@phoenixcomicon.com.  

Gaming Manager Chris Hartwig chris.hartwig@phoenixcomicon.com.  

Horror, Paranormal, and Monsters Manager Robert Graham Robert.graham@phoenixcomicon.com.  

Science Fiction, Science, and Fantasy Manager TJ Van Der Werf tj.vanderwerf@phoenxicomicon.com.  

Themed Events, Parties, and Nightlife Manager Scott Haag scott.haag@phoenixcomicon.com.  

Youth and Family Programming Manager Mac MacKellar mac.mackellar@phoenixcomicon.com.  

 

 

Should you contact the above and not receive a response within 72 hours, please contact their Directors, listed below.  Please include your original correspondence and dates of communication.

Director of Operations Lee Palmer and Jen Palmer for Membership/Registration  and Exhibitor Hall Managers. lee.palmer@phoenixcomicon.com and jen.palmer@phoenixcomicon.com

Director of Programming Joe Boudrie for Programming Managers.  joe.boudrie@phoenixcomicon.com.   

Director of Guest Relations Brandy Kuschel for Guest Relations and Photo Booth Managers.  brandy.kuschel@phoenixcomicon.com.   

Director of Marketing Jillian Squires for Communications, Art, and Info Desk Managers.  jillian.squires@phoenixcomicon.com.  

 

 

 

Should you contact the Directors above and not receive a response within 72 hours, please contact Convention Director Matt Solberg, listed below.  Please include your original correspondence and dates of communication.

Convention Director Matt Solberg.  matt.solberg@phoenixcomicon.com.   602-635-1711 extension 01.