Contact us

Most information about Phoenix Comicon can be found on this website on our Frequently Asked Questions page located under the Information tab. The quickest way to get an answer is to see if it’s available on our website.

Should you have additional questions that cannot be answered on our website, please find the person below who most closely represents your question.

We do ask that you only contact that select person initially. If you email multiple contacts at once, we internally may think someone else answered it, and not respond timely. Plus it creates additional work for us.

We are a volunteer run organization and do attempt to answer emails within 72 hours. We understand the need for responding as quick as possible and do ask for your patience.

If you are an ATTENDEE with questions:

Memberships
For questions about your online Membership purchase, picking up attendee badges onsite, or other registration concerns, please contact Registration Manager Jen Bomesberger jen.bomesberger@phoenixcomicon.com.

Photo Ops
For questions about purchasing actor photo ops, please contact Photo Booth Manager Bill Garmen bill.garmen@phoenixcomicon.com.

Guest Requests
For suggestions on Guests you would like to see at Phoenix Comicon, please fill out this form.

Programming
For suggestions on events or activities you’d like to see, or questions on specific events at Phoenix Comicon, please submit your panel and programming ideas here.

Volunteers
To inquire about becoming a volunteer and learning about open positions and requirements, please contact Volunteer Coordinator Cassandra Anderson or Kimberly Bittner cassandra.anderson@phoenixcomicon.com. The Volunteer Manager is Michael Gurney michael.gurney@phoenixcomicon.com.

General Questions
For other general convention questions, please contact our Information Desk – oracle@phoenixcomicon.com.


If you are MEDIA/PRESS, PROFESSIONAL, GUEST, or a COMMUNITY EVENT:

Press and Media
For Press, Media, Reporter, Blogger, Interview and all related inquiries and credentials, please contact Communications Coordinator Tom Kuipers tom.kuipers@phoenixcomicon.com.

Logo and Art
For usage of Phoenix Comicon logo and website related requests such as Guest listings, please contact Art Manager Marty Freetage marty.freetage@phoenixcomicon.com.

Community Events
If you have an event you would like Phoenix Comicon Street Team to attend, please contact Street Team Manager Mary Foltz mary.Foltz@phoenixcomicon.com.

Guest Inquiry
If you a Guest who would like to attend or an Agent representing Guests who would like to attend, please contact Guest Relations Director Brandy Kuschel brandy.kuschel@phoenixcomicon.com.


If you are an EXHIBITOR or ARTIST in our Exhibitor Hall, including Exhibitor booth and Artist Alley table sales

Exhibitor Hall Questions
For Exhibitor Hall questions, especially if you are an Exhibitor or Artist who has purchased a booth or table, please contact Exhibitor Hall Manager Kellie Ambrosia kellie.ambrosia@phoenixcomicon.com.


Phoenix Comicon Directors

Should you contact the above and not receive a response within 72 hours, please contact their Directors, listed below. Please include your original correspondence and dates of communication.

Operations
Departments include Membership/Registration, Volunteer Relations, Line & Access, Logistics and Exhibitor Hall
Lee Palmer and Jen Palmer
lee.palmer@phoenixcomicon.com and jen.palmer@phoenixcomicon.com

Programming
Joe Boudrie
joe.boudrie@phoenixcomicon.com

Guest Relations
Brandy Kuschel
brandy.kuschel@phoenixcomicon.com

Marketing
Departments include Communications, Art, Street Team, Info Desk, and Social Media
Jillian Squires
jillian.squires@phoenixcomicon.com

Technology
Departments include Onsite Tech, Website, and Photo Booth.
Jeff Tippett
jeff.tippett@phoenixcomicon.com

 

Should you contact the Directors above and not receive a response within 72 hours, please contact Convention Director Matt Solberg, listed below. Please include your original correspondence and dates of communication.

Convention Director
Matt Solberg
matt.solberg@phoenixcomicon.com