CONTACT US

Most information about Phoenix Comicon can be found on this website on our Frequently Asked Questions page located under the Information tab. The quickest way to get an answer is to see if it’s available on our website.

Should you have additional questions that cannot be answered on our website, please find the person below who most closely represents your question.

We do ask that you only contact that select person initially. If you email multiple contacts at once, we internally may think someone else answered it, and not respond timely. Plus it creates additional work for us.

We do attempt to answer emails within 72 hours. We understand the need for responding as quick as possible and do ask for your patience.

If you are an ATTENDEE with questions:

Memberships
For questions about your online Membership purchase, picking up attendee badges onsite, or other registration concerns, please contact registration@phoenixcomicon.com.

Photo Ops
For questions about purchasing actor photo ops, please contact us at photo_ops@phoenixcomicon.com.

Guest Requests
For suggestions on Guests you would like to see at Phoenix Comicon, please fill out this form.

Programming
For suggestions on events or activities you’d like to see, or questions on specific events at Phoenix Comicon, please submit your panel and programming ideas here.

General Questions
For other general convention questions, please contact our Information Desk – oracle@phoenixcomicon.com.


If you are MEDIA/PRESS, PROFESSIONAL, GUEST, or a COMMUNITY EVENT:

Press and Media
For Press, Media, Reporter, Blogger, Interview and all related inquiries and credentials, please contact Communications Coordinator Kristin Rowan kristin.rowan@phoenixcomicon.com

Logo and Art
For usage of Phoenix Comicon logo and website related requests such as Guest listings, please contact Art Manager Marty Freetage marty.freetage@phoenixcomicon.com.

Community Events
If you have an event you would like Phoenix Comicon Street Team to attend, please contact Nichole Nance or Brandon Rhea at communications@phoenixcomicon.com

Guest Inquiry
If you are a Guest who would like to attend or an Agent representing Guests who would like to attend, please contact Erin Cooper at erin.cooper@phoenixcomicon.com.


If you are an EXHIBITOR or ARTIST in our Exhibitor Hall, including Exhibitor booth and Artist Alley table sales

Exhibitor Hall Questions
For Exhibitor Hall questions, especially if you are an Exhibitor or Artist who has purchased a booth or table, please contact Exhibitor Hall Manager Kellie Ambrosia kellie.ambrosia@phoenixcomicon.com


Phoenix Comicon Directors

Should you contact the above and not receive a response within 72 hours, please contact their Directors, listed below. Please include your original correspondence and dates of communication.

Operations
Departments include Membership/Registration, Line & Access, Logistics, Exhibitor Hall, Photo Booth, Photo/Autograph Point of Sale, Onsite Tech, Information Desk, Merchandise, Website and Mobile Applications
Lee Palmer and Jen Palmer
lee.palmer@phoenixcomicon.com and jen.palmer@phoenixcomicon.com

Programming
Joe Boudrie
joe.boudrie@phoenixcomicon.com

Talent & Guest Relations
Erin Cooper
erin.cooper@phoenixcomicon.com

Marketing
Departments include Communications, Art, Street Team, and Social Media
Kristin Rowan
kristin.rowan@phoenixcomicon.com

Should you contact the Directors above and not receive a response within 72 hours, please contact Convention Director Matt Solberg, listed below. Please include your original correspondence and dates of communication.

Convention Director
Matt Solberg
matt.solberg@phoenixcomicon.com

Scroll Up